top of page

AND SUDDENLY.... ACTOR IN BOLLYWOOD!

I was walking around the city and a guy came up to me with an offer to be an extra in a French/Bollywood film called "Alone".

I accomplished my first challenge in this journey! BOOOOOOM!!

The next day....It happened AGAIN!!!!

This time I was an extra in an advertising with the bollywood star: John Abraham, a sort of indian Tom Cruise

And AGAIN!!!!!!

Ok guys, this time was a tv series, a sort of indian Grey's Anatomy.

Of course they paid us few dollars but the catering was amazing and it's the right way to experience the craziness of Bollywood.

Now I can go to the cinema and maybe appreciate movies like this one:

...maybe

And now, after having met amazing guys at the "India Guesthouse", where the guy from the book "Shantaram" stayed, it's time to leave with you travel mates!

A traditional indian truck


bottom of page