top of page

GOA: meditation and rave parties

After being in the most chaotic and craziest city I have ever been in my life (Mumbai), I finally reached Goa! Once the favourite destination for hippies, now just the favourite holiday stay for israelis, russians and of course indians.

The north of Goa is a sort of indian Ibiza for trance music parties, while the south it made to be like a huge yoga and meditation retreat.

CONFUSION IN ANJUNA

Just arrived in the city and all my beliefs are shattered!

Here, if you don't go to the beach with a dozen of cows....You are OUT!

A LITTLE PARADISE IN GOA: PALOLEM

I still didn't realize that I'm in this beautiful beach and it's November!

I always wanted to try meditation and there is no better place in the world than India.

Here is Baba Krishna and I, a very good man who devoted his life in being a "Baba", helping and teaching others the meaning of meditation.

Mum..these are NOT pots!! They are "tibetan bowls" and their vibrational sound help to reduce stress and gives you a sense of peace.


bottom of page