top of page

WELCOME IN TAMIL NADU, KANYAKUMARI

And here we are, at the tumble turn of India: KANYAKUMARI!

At the beginning of my journey, every time I had a look at the indian map I always wished to reach the southeast tip. I didn't really think I would have ever done it because it seemed so far but, hey, I did it, with my crew: Elron, Manuel and Joe!!

Just arrived at the train station

5 super muscle guys + 8 backpacks in 1 Rickshaw

Sorry guys if I didn't tell you anything before but as you can see I had a very "productive" time with my 2 indian wives.

The main reason that pushed all of us to come until Kanyakumari was the legendary sunset known all around the indian continent.

Well, obviously the time we stayed there it rained and it was the cloudiest sky since many years.


bottom of page