top of page

NEW YEAR`S EVE IN BANGKOK!!!!

After 3 months of spiritual adventure I think I deserved to spend the new year`s eve in the craziest city of the Southern East Asia!! You cannot imagine the shock I had switching from India to......BANGKOK!

Welcome back western facilities and technologies, I missed you a little bit! I already love this city, finally parties everywhere but I have to get use again to see so many beautiful girls in sexy dresses!

LEEEEET`S GOOOOOO!!!!!

Just met Alex and Max at the airport. Two german guys who are travelling around the world exactly like me!.The perfect fellows with who spend the craziest new year`s eve!

SCORPION SNACK IN KHAOSAN ROAD

MY FRIEND BUDDHA

COWBOY ROAD, RED DISTRICT

"Ping Pong Show" here we go!

Altitude club

Chao Phraya River Cruise

Not so nice pictures but I will come back in Bangkok in 1 month more or less. Hope to be more sober and take more photo


Commentaires


bottom of page