top of page

THAILAND 3: KOH PHANGAN

Another challenge and new experience: training in Muay Thai in Thailand in a traditional thai gym, the best one and renowed: "KOBRA GYM"!

warm-up

Bendaging with Aekprakan

..aaaand kick start

A panoramica of the gym at the end of the morning training

Thank you "KOBRA TEAM" for the training, the teachings and the tips, it was a pleasure

Sometimes you think everything is perfect but a good company can make it even better!

La Caballaaaaaaaaaa!

"Fer" and I

Me: "Let`s go to take over this island!

Fer: ”Can you ride a motorbike?"

me: " .....Let`s go to take over this island..."

Now I can let you know I never ride a motorbike in my life, but I think you supposed it! ahahahah

Attempt to become a nudist

..while in the jungle

Me: "Are you sure is the right way??"

Fer: "Yes yes of course"

...obviously lost in the jungle!

Survivors from the jungle need to eat!

Pad Thai omelette and Chang, I don` t think there is a meal more thai than this one

Dinner time


Comentários


bottom of page